Fearless Youth Gathering


Contact
shanefgill@gmail.com

Location
CCV Youth Room

Date / Time
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 @ 6:00 PM